Facebook    Youtube    Twitter    Blog
Sri Thyagaraja Aradhana
Vocal Concert by Sangeetha Swaminathan
Saturday, March 25, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Carnatic Vocal Concert
Amritha Murali
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Carnatic Vocal Concert
O.S Thyagarajan
Saturday, April 22, 2017
 
Loading
Buy Tickets
'If coming from the past events year, get the year for which events are needed

2009 Events

Composers Day and Sruti General Body Meeting

Sruti Members

Saturday, December 12, 2009 8:30 AM

Event Details

Chitravina Concert

Ravikiran

Saturday, November 14, 2009 4:30 PM

Event Details

Saxophone Concert

Kadri Gopalnath

Saturday, November 07, 2009 7:00 PM

Event Details

Bharatanatyam Performance

Alarmel Valli

Saturday, October 24, 2009 7:00 PM

Event Details

Flute and Sitar Jugalbandi Concert

Shashank and Shahid Pervez

Saturday, October 03, 2009 7:00 PM

Venue:
Painted Bride Art Center
230 Vine Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Event Details

Carnatic Vocal Concert

Maharajapuram Ramachandran

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Carnatic Vocal Concert

Neyveli Santhanagopalan

Saturday, May 30, 2009 5:00 PM

Event Details

Mohiniyattam Performance

Padma Shri Bharati Shivaji, Vijayalakshmi and group

Sunday, May 03, 2009 4:30 PM

Event Details

Carnatic Vocal Concert

Parassala Ponnammal

Saturday, April 18, 2009 4:30 PM

Event Details

Vadya Sunada Sangam

Lalgudi Vijayalakshmi (Violin),
Sikkil Mala Chandrasekhar (Flute),
Jayashree Jayaraj (Veena),
Rajana Swaminathan (Mridangam) and
Bhagyalakshmi Muralikrishna (Morsing)

Saturday, April 04, 2009

Event Details

Sri Thyagaraja Aradhana 2009

Sruti Members
Main Artist: Ms. Nisha Rajagopal

Saturday, March 21, 2009

At Hindu Temple of Delaware,
760 Yorklyn Road,
Hockessin, DE 19707

Event Details
* Programs, Dates and Venues are subject to change
** This year the Sruti Board has come up with a new sponsor category called "Concert Patron" where a family can designate an event in the name of their family or as a memorial to a loved one. For a contribution of $2,000, Sruti will recognize the family in its publicity material where practical and on stage on the day of the event. In addition, we offer premium seating for upto four members in the family for all events during the year. Donors may choose to remain anonymous for purposes of listing in publicity material.
In case you are interested in becoming a Concert Patron, please click here.