Facebook    Youtube    Twitter    Blog
Sri Thyagaraja Aradhana
Vocal Concert by Sangeetha Swaminathan
Saturday, March 25, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Carnatic Vocal Concert
Amritha Murali
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Carnatic Vocal Concert
O.S Thyagarajan
Saturday, April 22, 2017
 
Loading
Buy Tickets
'If coming from the past events year, get the year for which events are needed

2002 Events

Composers Day

Rama Ravi & Ashok Ramani

Saturday, November 16, 2002

Composers Day. Artists:-

Rama Ravi


Ashok Ramani

Event Details

Carnatic Vocal Concert

T.M. Krishna

Saturday, November 02, 2002

B.U. Ganeshprasad Violin, J. Vaidyanathan - Mridangam

Event Details

Jugalbandhi

Vishwa Mohan Bhat & Ravikiran

Saturday, October 19, 2002

Subhashchandran Ghatam, Subrata Bhattacharya - Tabla

Event Details

Bharatanatyam Recital

Priyadarshini Govind

Saturday, September 21, 2002

A Grand Bharatanatyam Recital by Priyadarshini Govind.


Read Review

Carnatic Vocal Concert

Malladi Brothers

Sunday, July 28, 2002

A vocal concert by Malladi Brothers

Event Details
Read Review

Bharatanatyam Recital

Indira Kadambi

Saturday, June 08, 2002

A Grand Bharatanatyam Recital by Indira Kadambi.

Event Details
Read Review

Bharatanatyam Recital

Alarmel Valli

Saturday, May 18, 2002

A Grand Bharatanatyam Recital by Valliammal - Postphoned

Event Details

Sitar Concert

Ustad Shahid Pervez

Saturday, April 27, 2002

Sitar Concert

Event Details

Carnatic Flute Concert

Shashank

Saturday, March 23, 2002

A Flute concert by Shashank.
Photo1

Event Details
Read Review

Thyagaraja Aradhana

Sruti Members

Saturday, March 02, 2002

Thyagaraja Aradhana 2002
Photo1 Photo2 Photo3 Photo4 Concert by Rajeshwari Satish

Event Details
* Programs, Dates and Venues are subject to change
** This year the Sruti Board has come up with a new sponsor category called "Concert Patron" where a family can designate an event in the name of their family or as a memorial to a loved one. For a contribution of $2,000, Sruti will recognize the family in its publicity material where practical and on stage on the day of the event. In addition, we offer premium seating for upto four members in the family for all events during the year. Donors may choose to remain anonymous for purposes of listing in publicity material.
In case you are interested in becoming a Concert Patron, please click here.